For the worthy ones ! ( free flow of a tormented mind )

After reading this you’ll think … well that would be a movie to watch !

Following a known pattern humanity is divided into those called nations which are incorporated by its components at birth and every one has a line , a goal in mind following a known or not path . If that’s known with others alike they’ll have a like imposed stance upon those not aware by its rules and goals forcing in this way a keeping in a continuous condition in which that targeted by the rest to simply forget each time when he’ll discover something about so in this way the rest would carry on with the general as I like to call it … hive mind .
Now I’m in that place in which myself I was wondering and asking why they’ll do a such thing … and yes as I discovered me to was a like that targeted by a entire nation so they could live in that by me powered world created at my birth .
Now a one could come up with the ” dude what are you talking about ? ” doing and posing that of a normal person who is he or she but that’s not going to happen simply because I’ll ban that from entering into that dream world and like that a one targeted would be alone in a crowded world receiving from time to time a smile , a piece of bread and a bed to sleep in while for them a god , a master lied about who he is for them …

You all know about what I’m talking and each one has that one who’s there to give away ideas , inspiration so you to can feel the pseudo true sensation of creation process .

So as told at birth of a one like that who’s capable of creating and maintaining of that dream world the rest would choose to that to go , to live there while in the same time that of them material form would continue to live aside the one targeted as an empty shell filled from time to time with light through a series of events and deeds done by all in the same time so the machine ( as they are calling that one ) would have a pseudo life kept in control so to say by them .

But there are time when there are nations who would cross the line when it’s coming about bringing the so called waking of the driver of the one in question and to others alike to go and the help to ask so the things to get into the normal way of time .

To describe that world would mean to destroy it and all from it to suffer that apocalypse there under the face of a true horror movie with all those wished by the hive upon the machine but felt by each and everyone as them while running and shouting prayers to the same by them kept as a blind man who was always good and respectful with them all .

The in question nation was believing that the sex in between those of its inhabitants would take care of the blinding while to the rest of the world a lie about the true story of the one in question they’ll tell so that by all done to further go but as time was passing by upon me a funeral of a dearest one was and as every funeral was supposed to be as the books are saying I to was the one that would do the same but what they have done next a question about what’s all would rise in my mind . A refusal by church who was paid to come and do that normal service for a death and believer in and about the way of the church .

But this wasn’t enough … in the next weeks and months a orchestrated way of all that was going on around me was in full effect done only to prolong the world that was mine as a creator of it .

Years were passing by and many I’ve seen and to speak about would take me forever so I’ll stop saying one thing about :

That by done mistake was that to high placement of those who were doing and telling all those lies about …and if a pseudo friendship , a busy day , a occupied life with a job , a woman or who knows what … I maybe never had discovered the true story but now it’s to late for sorry , forget … I’ll simply let them to consume it all and at the end of the line with my arms opened to the hell I’ll lead them only to give to each and every one that what’s deserved .

Lasă un comentariu